News Watch Schedule Standings Teams Media

The first four Seeded Teams are confirmed

October 2nd, 2020

Shortly after the news of the new season, we are happy to announce the first teams, which will be part of the upcoming FSL season.

Welcome with us:
John Deere, Krone, Lindner and Trelleborg.

How it all started more than a year ago, you can read in the following newsposts:

John Deere

Latest Articles