News Watch Schedule Standings Teams Media
IEM Katowice
February 28th - March 1st, 2020
Prize Pool €12.000
Watch the finals:March 1st, 11:00 AM UTC / 12:00 PM CET / 06:00 AM EST / 03:00 AM PST



Tournament Matches


Bracket not available yet.