News Watch Schedule Standings Teams Media
Online Tournament #1
November 28th - November 29th, 2020
Prize Pool €15,000
Watch the finals:November 29th, 08:00 AM UTC / 10:00 AM CET / 04:00 AM EST / 01:00 AM PST



Tournament Matches


Bracket not available yet.



Articles


No related articles available yet.