News Watch Schedule Standings Teams Media
Online Tournament #5
April 17th - April 18th, 2021
Prize Pool €15,000
Watch the finals:April 18th, 09:00 AM UTC / 10:00 AM CET / 04:00 AM EST / 01:00 AM PST



Tournament Matches


Quarter-Finals
VS
VS
VS
VS
Semi-Finals
VS
VS
Finals
VS
Attic Dwellers
agriculte
Farmerades
White Bull
Vice Tigers
Die Ackerflöhe
Magyar Paraszt Team
Sceck Drivers
Zec Komerc Vitevac
Barracuda farmers
FCponalewce1
Les sangs
TBD
Le Monkes
Cowana Academy
DJK Ehenfeld
qiuetic
TEAM VEENHUIS
Die Ollen Zocker
Team Charlie
Steben´s Power
FATED
domi lp
Jan jelenáci


Articles


No related articles available yet.