News Watch Schedule Standings Teams Media
Farmcon21
24.July-25. July 2021
Prize Pool €15,000
Watch the finals:July 25th, 09:00 AM UTC / 10:00 AM CET / 04:00 AM EST / 01:00 AM PST



Tournament Matches


Bracket not available yet.

Participating Teams



Articles


No related articles available yet.